Contact

LET's make you fabelous

Our office

Besøksadresse:
Fabel Media as
co / Fomo works, Forus
Bygg C3, Grenseveien 21
4313 Sandnes

Org nr. 926 868 470 NO
post@fabelmedia.no

58.888781, 5.718587

Get in touch

Rudi Rossbakk Nordbøe

Epost:

Rudi@fabelmedia.no

Telefon:

994 59 539

Linkedin:

Dani Rossbakk Nordbøe

Epost:

Dani@fabel-media.no

Telefon:

994 59 540

Linkedin:

Ruben Omdal

Epost:

Ruben@fabelmedia.no

Linkedin:

Sindre Åtland

Epost:

Sindre@fabelmedia.no

Telefon:

472 89 146

Linkedin:

Nils-Petter Wedege

Epost:

Nilspetter@fabelmedia.no

Telefon:

901 93 395

Linkedin:

Steffen Vidar Jenssen

Epost:

Steffen@fabelmedia.no

Telefon:

454 85 663

Linkedin:

Let’s work together

START A PROJECT, SCHEDULE A TALK, OR JUST SAY HELLO

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.